Mullin snubbed for HOF

Area for news articles related to the Warriors

Moderators: Mr. Crackerz, JREED, Guybrush, hobbes

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:18 am
Poster Credit: 0
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:21 am
Hakeem Olajuwon, Patrick Ewing, Adrian Dantley, Pat Riley, Cathy Rush, Dick Vitale and Bill Davidson were announced today as the seven members of the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Class of 2008. The announcement was made today in San Antonio, Texas, site of the 2008 NCAA Men's Final Four
User avatar
Franchise Player
Posts: 7512
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: Brighton, England.
Poster Credit: -5
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:46 am
No need to post this twice in two different sections.............even if you are a "Mullinfan".

Return to News Articles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest