Golden State Warriors Schedule - 2010-11

Discuss anything related to Golden State Warriors basketball here

Moderators: Mr. Crackerz, JREED, Guybrush, 32


All Star
Posts: 3177
» Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:28 pm
http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/teams/schedule?team=gsw



Regular Season Schedule/Results
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Wed, Oct 27 Houston 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Oct 29 LA Clippers 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Oct 31 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM Tickets | Travel
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Wed, Nov 3 Memphis 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Nov 5 Utah 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Nov 7 @ Detroit 6:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Nov 8 @ Toronto 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Nov 10 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Thu, Nov 11 @ Chicago 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Sat, Nov 13 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Nov 15 Detroit 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Nov 19 NY Knicks 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Nov 21 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Nov 22 Denver 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Nov 24 @ Houston 8:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Nov 26 @ Memphis 9:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sat, Nov 27 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Nov 30 San Antonio 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Thu, Dec 2 Phoenix 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Dec 5 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Dec 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Dec 8 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Dec 10 Miami 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Dec 13 @ Utah 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Dec 14 Minnesota 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sat, Dec 18 @ Portland 10:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Dec 20 Houston 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Dec 21 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Sat, Dec 25 Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Tickets | Travel
Mon, Dec 27 Philadelphia 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Dec 29 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Dec 31 @ Charlotte 3:00 PM Tickets | Travel
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Sat, Jan 1 @ Miami 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Jan 3 @ Orlando 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Jan 5 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Jan 7 Cleveland 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Jan 9 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Jan 12 LA Lakers 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Jan 14 LA Clippers 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Jan 17 New Jersey 4:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Jan 19 Indiana 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Jan 21 Sacramento 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sat, Jan 22 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Jan 24 San Antonio 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Jan 26 New Orleans 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Jan 28 Charlotte 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Jan 30 Utah 10:00 PM Tickets | Travel
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Thu, Feb 3 Milwaukee 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sat, Feb 5 Chicago 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Feb 7 Phoenix 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Feb 9 Denver 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Thu, Feb 10 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Feb 13 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Feb 15 New Orleans 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Feb 16 @ Utah 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Feb 22 Boston 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Feb 25 Atlanta 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Feb 27 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM Tickets | Travel
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Tue, Mar 1 @ Indiana 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Mar 2 @ Washington 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Mar 4 @ Boston 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Mar 6 @ Philadelphia 6:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Mar 8 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Mar 9 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Mar 11 Orlando 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Mar 13 Minnesota 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Mar 14 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Mar 16 Dallas 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Mar 18 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Mar 20 @ Dallas 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Mar 21 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Mar 23 @ Houston 8:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Fri, Mar 25 Toronto 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Mar 27 Washington 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Mar 29 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Mar 30 @ Memphis 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
Sat, Apr 2 Dallas 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Tue, Apr 5 @ Portland 10:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Apr 6 LA Lakers 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
Sun, Apr 10 Sacramento 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Mon, Apr 11 @ Denver 9:00 PM Tickets | Travel
Wed, Apr 13 Portland 10:30 PM Tickets | Travel
User avatar

Role Player
Posts: 419
» Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:43 pm
We only get 1 game nationally televised. The Christmas game, but that could change like how it did last season.

All Star
Posts: 3177
» Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:56 pm
Pworld wrote:We only get 1 game nationally televised. The Christmas game, but that could change like how it did last season.


Not bad looks like we will be getting a total of 7 nationally televised games.

http://www.nba.com/warriors/news/1011_s ... lease.html

Golden State is slated to make seven (7) national television appearances this season, with six (6) games scheduled on ESPN’s family of networks and one (1) appearance on TNT. The Warriors’ initial nationally televised game will be ESPN2’s coverage of team’s road game against the Memphis Grizzlies on Friday, November 26. ESPN will also feature Golden State’s home games at Oracle Arena versus the Miami Heat on Friday, December 10; the Portland Trail Blazers on Christmas Night, Saturday, December 25; the Utah Jazz on Sunday, January 30; the Oklahoma City Thunder on Sunday, February 13; and the Dallas Mavericks on Wednesday, March 16. TNT’s exclusive Thursday night coverage will feature Golden State’s home game versus the Phoenix Suns on December 2. Additionally, the Warriors are currently slated to make three appearances on NBATV.

Tip-off time for the majority of Golden State’s home games during the 2010-11 season will be 7:30 p.m., with the exception of four Sunday contests and one special Monday matinee. The team’s two ESPN Sunday home games mentioned above have special start times – 7:00 p.m. on January 30 versus Utah, and 5:00 p.m. on February 13 against Oklahoma City – while the Sunday games on March 13 against the Minnesota Timberwolves and April 10 versus the Sacramento Kings are both scheduled for the team’s traditional Sunday tip-off of 6:00 p.m. The game on Monday, January 17, against the New Jersey Nets starts at 1:00 p.m. as part of the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday celebration.

All Star
Posts: 2714
» Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:54 pm
what i like is the big set of home games
User avatar

Franchise Player
Posts: 5907
» Tue Aug 10, 2010 7:00 pm
I'm in the BAY AREA for the start of the season!!!

DREAM RESULT FOR ME CONSIDERING that the 1st couple of games will be played at home.
Honestly going to give the Houston Game a miss... I saw Yao when i was out last. But i can't miss the opportunity to see Baron Davis, Deron Williams & OJ MAYO.

If anyone is keen to hit up some games, holla at your BOI PAWNDOG!!! See what we can all organize.

All Star
Posts: 3177
» Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:25 pm
Since Cohan is gone, definitely don't mind supporting this team, I have to go to at least one game this season.
User avatar

Rookie
Posts: 37
» Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:49 pm
We have 7 games on National TV and if you count NBA TV games thats 10 total. For me thats 14 games because the Warriors play the Knicks and Nets twice which are games I will be able to see because I live in New York. I definatly need League Pass, I want to see all 82. I saw most of our games last year but that was mostly from finding streams online.

All Star
Posts: 3177
» Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:54 pm
GSW9 wrote:We have 7 games on National TV and if you count NBA TV games thats 10 total. For me thats 14 games because the Warriors play the Knicks and Nets twice which are games I will be able to see because I live in New York. I definatly need League Pass, I want to see all 82. I saw most of our games last year but that was mostly from finding streams online.


I would defiantly recommend getting the NBA League pass since you are on the eastcoast, those online streams are kinda sketchy, and unreliable at times.
User avatar

Rookie
Posts: 37
» Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:06 pm
warriorsstepup wrote:
GSW9 wrote:We have 7 games on National TV and if you count NBA TV games thats 10 total. For me thats 14 games because the Warriors play the Knicks and Nets twice which are games I will be able to see because I live in New York. I definatly need League Pass, I want to see all 82. I saw most of our games last year but that was mostly from finding streams online.


I would defiantly recommend getting the NBA League pass since you are on the eastcoast, those online streams are kinda sketchy, and unreliable at times.


Lol, I hear you bro! I got through this season using online streams but I don't think I can do that again lol. Like you said they can be unreliable so I will definatly look into getting NBA League pass. Thanks for the advice. :)
User avatar

All Star
Posts: 2562
» Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:20 pm
who wants to sell me their heat tickets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests