Search found 1212 matches

by hobbes
Mon May 18, 2015 3:36 pm
Forum: Warriors Basketball
Topic: Warriors 2015 playoff thread
Replies: 24
Views: 3160
GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!! 8-[ 8-[ 8-[ 8-[
by hobbes
Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:17 am
Forum: Warriors Basketball
Topic: Temporary Banner
Replies: 6
Views: 1392
Looks awesome. Right now the current banner (the part that isn't just the background color) is 630 x 144. This is the file for it. styles/absolution/theme/images/logo.jpg

I can look in the code and see if it's easy to increase the height of that div section.
by hobbes
Tue Aug 27, 2013 1:32 pm
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
Matt Prater and Tyler Eifert
by hobbes
Mon Aug 26, 2013 11:15 am
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
JReed and Mr. C both unlocked me, damn you!
by hobbes
Wed Aug 21, 2013 10:39 am
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
Joe Flacco, Pittsburgh D
by hobbes
Fri Aug 16, 2013 2:20 pm
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
Christine Michael and Michael Floyd
by hobbes
Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:55 pm
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
The defending champions select Mark Ingram and Chris Givens
by hobbes
Wed Aug 07, 2013 7:13 am
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
Shane Vereen and Cecil Shorts
by hobbes
Fri Aug 02, 2013 9:41 am
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
Montee Ball and Wes Welker
by hobbes
Sun Jul 28, 2013 7:00 pm
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
Matt Forte and Jimmy Graham.
by hobbes
Tue Jul 09, 2013 12:27 pm
Forum: Warriors Basketball
Topic: Warriors to Sign Jermaine O'Neal
Replies: 9
Views: 1406
wow, very nice.
by hobbes
Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:49 pm
Forum: Warriors Basketball
Topic: Welcome, Andre Iguodala!
Replies: 68
Views: 12118
How nice is it that a guy actually took less money to come to the Warriors. When was the last time that happened?
by hobbes
Thu Jul 04, 2013 11:05 pm
Forum: Warriors Basketball
Topic: Dwight Howard Considering the Warriors
Replies: 95
Views: 17531
Wow. This is getting interesting. With the exception of the Charlie Bell amnesty, the front office has been nearly perfect since Lacob took over.
by hobbes
Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:25 pm
Forum: Fantasy League Forum
Topic: 2013 GSW DEATHMATCH - GUYBRUSH CHAMPION
Replies: 371
Views: 66722
I'll keep Rodgers.
by hobbes
Thu May 09, 2013 8:00 am
Forum: Game Threads
Topic: Game Thread: Warriors @ San Antonio Spurs 2013-05-08
Replies: 63
Views: 11131
I am late to the party here.....but HOLY CRAP!!!!
Search found 1212 matches Page 1 of 81